Associates

Restaurants

Codes:
 Virtual Tours | G  GPS Coordinates | M  Interactive Map
P  Podcasts | T  Vacation/Trip Planner | R  RSS Feed

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

305 Hartmann Drive
Lebanon, TN 37087

Lhadley@crackerbarrel.com
www.crackerbarrel.com/tourgroups

Phone: 615-202-0087

615-235-4324

Fax: 615-235-4064


Contact: Lamar Hadley, Group Sales Rep. lhadley@crackerbarrel.com - Angela Kubic, Guest Relations Manager Lhadley@crackerbarrel.com 800-576-7693 FAX 888-263-4304

Giant Crab

9597 N. Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

brigitte@giantcrab.com
www.giantcrab.com

Phone: 843-839-2292

Fax: 843-449-3575

Giant Crab invites you on a fun-filled dining adventure to their authentic Fisherman’s Wharf Village to enjoy their 170 item gourmet buffet.


Contact: Brigitte Wilson, Director of Sales

Hard Rock Cafe Atlanta

215 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

atlanta_sales4@hardrock.com
www.hardrock.com/atlanta

Phone: 404-688-7625 x25

Fax: 404-681-1025


Contact: Kellie Brown, Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Paula Deen Enterprises

2391 Downing Avenue
Savannah, GA 31404

mandy@pauladeen.com

Phone:

Fax:


Contact: Mandy Livingston, Sales & Marketing Manager

Paula Deen Enterprises – The Lady & Sons

102 West Congress Street
Savannah, GA 31401

www.ladyandsons.com

Phone: 912-233-2600

Fax: 912-233-8283


Contact:

Paula Deen Enterprises – Uncle Bubba’s Seafood & Oyster House

104 Bryan Woods Rd
Savannah, GA 31410

www.unclebubbas.com

Phone: 912-897-6101

Fax: 912-897-6811


Contact:

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Theatre, Inc.

8267 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

jiml@sleuths.com
www.sleuths.com

Phone: 407-363-1985

Fax: 407-352-1743


Contact:

Uno Chicago Grill

8260 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

joyce.stackpole@unos.com
www.unos.com

Phone: 407-617-2827

Fax: 407-542-3271

Mailing Address: 2075 Westbourne Drive Oviedo, FL 32765


Contact: Joyce Stackpole, Regional Marketing Manager

Yacht Starship

603 Channelside Drive
Tampa, FL 33602

jmanthey@yachtstarship.com
www.yachtstarship.com

Phone: 813-223-7999

877-223-7999

Fax: 813-223-7924

America’s first 3-diamond rated dining yacht.


Contact: Jill Manthey, VP of Sales - Carrie Smith, Marketing Coordinator