Associates

Sales, Service, & Products

Codes:
 Virtual Tours | G  GPS Coordinates | M  Interactive Map
P  Podcasts | T  Vacation/Trip Planner | R  RSS Feed

ABC Companies

17469 West Colonial Drive
Winter Garden, FL 34787

jmorrison@abc-companies.com

Phone: 407-656-7977

800-222-2871

Fax: 407-905-7010


Contact: Jim Morrison, Vice President

Advantage Funding

3 Dakota Drive Suite 210
Lake Success, NY 11042

lrobbins@advantagefunding.us
www.advantagefund.com

Phone: 516-313-6965

Fax: 516-508-9476


Contact: Lew Robbins

Amaya/Astron Seating

820 Raven Rd.
Landrum, SC 29356

gfarr007@aol.com
www.amaya-astron.com.mx

Phone: 864-895-4127

864-895-4827

Fax:


Contact: George Farrell, Sales Representative

Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations

P.O. Box 16053
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

webbkarl@bfusa.com
www.mileagesales.com

Phone: 321-274-6846

Fax: 615-493-1678


Contact: Karl Webb, North America Eastern Division Manager

CH Bus Sales

410 West Taft Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32824

tguldin@chbussales.com
www.chbussales.com

Phone: 407-271-8935

Fax: 407-601-7802

CH Bus Sales is the exclusive distributor for TEMSA in North America.


Contact: Tim Guldin, VP Sales and Service Southeast

Cummins Inc.

5215 Highway 85
Atlanta, GA 30349

sarah.e.sullivan@cummins.com
www.cumminsengines.com

Phone: 404-765-5124

Fax:


Contact: Sarah Sullivan, Marketing Manager

DATTCO, Inc.

315 South St.
New Britain, CT 06051

mike.pouncey@dattco.com
www.dattco.com

Phone: 407-488-2510

Fax:

New & Used Mini-Bus Equipment Provider


Contact: Mike Pouncey, Manager, Pre-owned Coach Sales

Distinctive Systems

131 ½ S. Washington St.
Binghampton, NY 13903

don.greenglass@distinctivesystems.com
www.distinctive-systems.com/us

Phone: 646-448-9981

Fax:


Contact: Don Greenglass, President

EyeRide

2520 SE 30th Avenue
Hallandale Beach FL 33009

emilio@mitechtechnology.com
www.mitechtechnology.com

Phone: 954-775-1210

888-668-6698

Fax: 954-775-1201


Contact: Daphnie Low

GoGo Charter Bus

100 W Lucerne Cir
Orlando, FL. 32801

orlando@gogocharters.com
www.gogocharters.com/orlando-charter-bus

Phone: 407-792-0330

1-855-826-6770

Fax:


Contact: Amir Harris, Manager

GPS Industries, LLC

1074 N Orange Avenue
Sarasota, FL 34236

david.saslow@gpsindustries.com

Phone: 888-575-2901 ext. 143

Fax: 941-952-1859


Contact: David Saslow, Executive Vice President

LaFrance Industries

290 Old Anderson Rd.
Lafrance, SC 29656

interiors@jeffgoldwasser.com
www.mvmills.com/lafranceindustries

Phone: 864-646-3213

Fax:


Contact: Jeff Goldwasser

Lancer Insurance Company

370 West Park Avenue and P.O. Box 9004
Long Beach, NY 11561

roneill@lancerinsurance.com
www.lancerinsurance.com

Phone: 516-431-4441 x3300

800-782-8902 x3300

Fax: 516-889-1727

Since 1985, Lancer has been the leading provider of liability,physical damage and general liability insurance coverages to the U.S. motorcoach and bus industries.The company provides a wide range of free and exclusive driver training, products/services to policyholders.


Contact: Randy O'Neill, Senior Vice President

Motor Coach Industries (Boston)

10 Halifax Street
Boston, MA 02130

mitch.guralnick@mcicoach.com
www.mcicoach.com

Phone: 201-245-8277

Fax: 502-318-8298


Contact: Mitch Guralnick, Director of Pre Owned Coach Sales

Motor Coach Industries (Chicago)

5744 West Cullom
Chicago, IL 60634

brian.lichter@mcicoach.com
www.mcicoach.com

Phone: 224-688-6351

Fax: 502-318-8171


Contact: Brian Lichter, VP Regional SE Division

Motor Coach Industries (Corporate Headquarters)

1700 East Golf Road, Suite 300
Schaumburg, IL 60173

www.mcicoach.com

Phone:

Fax:


Contact:

Motorcoach Tire Sales

1133 4th Street
Columbus, GA 31901

bill@motorcoachtiresales.com
www.motorcoachtiresales.com

Phone: 678-463-4110

Fax: 706-321-8132


Contact: Bill Kaiser, President - Dan Snavely, Vice President

National Interstate Insurance Company

3250 Interstate Drive
Richfield, OH 44286

michelle.silvestro@natl.com
www.NATL.com

Phone: 330-659-8900

800-929-1500

Fax: 330-659-8907

Specializing in providing insurance programs to the motorcoach industry.


Contact: Michelle Silvestro, AVP & National Marketing Manager

Nations Bus Sales

555 Outlet Mall Blvd
Saint Augustine, FL 23084

ctom@nationsbus.com
www.nationsbus.com

Phone: 904-347-2283

1-877-389-6060

Fax: 904-347-2299


Contact: Cassie Tom, Sales Representative

Prevost Car (US) Inc.

4758 Outlook Way
Marietta, GA 30066

william.j.leonard@volvo.com
www.prevostcar.com

Phone: 770-565-9649

888-457-7386

Fax: 770-509-1257

Manufacturers and markets premium touring coaches for all segments of motorcoach industry. We are the world’s largest manufacturer of top-of–the-line motorcoach shells for conversion. Supported throughout North America.


Contact: Bill Leonard, Regional Sales Manager P.O. Box 474 Tangerine, FL 32777, 866-617-7386 OR Cell 407-463-6565, FAX 321-256-5246, bryan.joy@volvo.com - Bryan Joy, SE Regional Service Manager

PRODRIVE Safety

8398 SE 158th Place
Summerfield, FL 34491

prodrivesafety@gmail.com
www.prodrivesafety.com

Phone: 407-929-6623

Fax:


Contact: Pete Brenenstuhl, Safety Training Consulting Accident Investigator

RRL Insurance

4450 West Eau Gallie Blvd., Suite 115
Melbourne, FL 32934

lovep@euclidinsurance.com
www.rodesroperlove.com

Phone: 321-421-6823

800-333-7754 x6823

Fax: 321-757-6182


Contact: Philip Love, Senior Vice President

Sardo Bus & Coach Upholstery

503 South Main Avenue
Minneola, FL 34715

sandy@sardobus.com
www.sardobus.com

Phone: 352-242-1313

800-654-3824

Fax: 352-242-9290


Contact: Sandy Follis, VP Sales

Transportation Insurance Brokers

425 West Broadway, Suite 400
Glendale, CA 91204

jmcanany@tibinsurance.com
www.tibinsurance.com

Phone: 800-248-2877 OR 818-246-2800 x161

Fax: 818-246-4690


Contact: Jeff McAnany, Vice President, Sales

Transportation Insurance Brokers – Mid-Atlantic Office


bcook@tibinsurance.com

Phone: 800-858-2877

Fax:


Contact: Ben Cook, Account Executive

Transportation Insurance Brokers – Midwestern Office


tfoley@tibinsurance.com

Phone: 800-490-2877

Fax:


Contact: Tom Foley, Regional Vice President

Transportation Insurance Brokers – Southeastern Office

1515 S. Orlando Avenue Suite 200
Maitland, FL 32751

gblack@tibinsurance.com

Phone: 888-418-4842 OR 407-740-5383 x407

Fax: 407-740-5386


Contact: Greg Black, Account Executive