Associates

Theatres

Codes:
 Virtual Tours | G  GPS Coordinates | M  Interactive Map
P  Podcasts | T  Vacation/Trip Planner | R  RSS Feed

Alabama Theatre

4750 Highway 17 South
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

ckelley@alabama-theatre.com
www.alabama-theatre.com
RSS

Phone: 843-272-5758 x4410

800-782-2262 x4410

Fax: 843-272-7748

Codes: RMV


Contact: Cathy Kelley, National Sales Manager

Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall

13350 Edison Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33919

lsoscia@bbmannpah.com
www.bbmannpah.com

Phone: 239-489-3033 x3122

800-440-7467

Fax: 239-481-4620


Contact: Lois Soscia, Group Sales Manager - Peg Welty, Director of Marketing & PR

Broadway Palm Dinner Theatre

1380 Colonial Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL 33907

patty@broadwaypalm.com
www.broadwaypalm.com

Phone: 239-278-4422 x120

800-475-7256 x120

Fax: 239-278-5664

Codes: VT


Contact: Patty Stallsmith, Director of Group Sales

Country Tonite Theatre

129 Showplace Blvd.
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

cecily@countrytonitepf.com
www.countrytonitepf.com

Phone: 800-792-4308 x102

Fax: 865-453-0046

Codes: MT

The Smokies most award-winning show! Experience this high-energy, full-scale production of singing, dancing, comedy, gospel, patriotism and more!


Contact: Cecily Huskey, Group Sales Manager

Fee/ Hedrick Family Entertainment Group

119 Music Road
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

mark@feehedrick.com
www.feehedrick.com

Phone: 866-492-6972

Fax: 865-286-6227

Mountains of FUN in the Smokies! The Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show, Comedy Barn Theater, Country Jamboree Breakfast Show, Tony Roma’s Restaurant and The Smoky Mountain Opry.


Contact: Mark Thomas, Sales Manager

Lumberjack Feud Dinner & Show

P.O. Box 459
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

monica@lumberjackfeud.com
www.lumberjackfeud.com

Phone: 865-712-0028

855-BIG-FEUD

Fax: 865-579-7601

The Smokies’ rowdiest good time dinner show.


Contact: Monica Jones, CTIS, CTTP, Tour & Travel Director

Savannah Theatre

222 Bull Street
Savannah, GA 31401

sales@savannahtheatre.com
www.savannahtheatre.com

Phone: 912-233-5542

Fax: 912-233-5550


Contact: Linda Harris, Director of Sales & Advertising

Sight & Sound Theatre – Branson

1001 Shepherd of the Hills Expressway
Branson, MO 65616

mike.pitman@sight-sound.com
www.sight-sound.com

Phone: 417-335-7900

Fax: 417-335-7923


Contact: Mike Pittman, Sales Manager

Sight & Sound Theatres

300 Hartman Bridge Road
Strasburg, PA 17579

sharon.myering@sight-sound.com
www.sight-sound.com

Phone: 717-687-4220

717-687-4288

Fax:


Contact: Sharon Myering, Sales Administrator

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows

8267 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

jiml@sleuths.com
www.sleuths.com

Phone: 407-363-1985 x103

800-393-1985

Fax: 407-352-1743


Contact: Jim Lyons, Tour & Travel Sales Manager

Smith Family/Hazzard County Hoedown Dinner Theater

2330 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

pchuey@earthlink.net
www.smithfamilytheater.com

Phone: 866-782-9564

877-284-8457

Fax: 803-787-4425

Smoky Mountain Character Breakfast Buffet, featuring a made to order omelet and pancake station. Something for everyone of all ages. Don’t forget to see our Back to the 50’s and Beyond Show!


Contact: Pamela C. Huey, CTIS, National Sales Manager

Tennessee Shindig

2391 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

www.tnshindig.com

Phone: 865-908-2252

Fax: 865-908-9695


Contact: