Associates

Tourism Agencies

Codes:
 Virtual Tours | G  GPS Coordinates | M  Interactive Map
P  Podcasts | T  Vacation/Trip Planner | R  RSS Feed

Alpharetta Convention & Visitors Bureau

Park Plaza 178 South Main Street, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30009

april@awesomealpharetta.com
www.awesomealpharetta.com
RSS

Phone: 678-297-2811 x202

877-202-5961

Fax: 678-297-9197

Codes: MPTRVG

Destination marketing organization. We provide tour operators and tour planners with the complimentary planning services for hotel and attractions.


Contact: April Cochran, Tour and Travel / Motorcoach Sales Manager

Alpine Helen/ White County Convention & Visitors Bureau

P.O. Box 730
Helen, GA 30545

jbrown@helenga.org
www.helenga.org

Phone: 706-878-2181

Fax: 706-878-4032


Contact: Jerry Brown, Director

Amelia Island Convention & Visitors Bureau

2398 Sadler Road
Amelia Island, FL 32034

glangley@ameliaisland.com
www.ameliaisland.com

Phone: 904-277-4369

800-2-AMELIA

Fax: 904-432-8417

Amelia Island Tourism offers itinerary planning, site inspections, step on guide services, promotional materials and media support.


Contact: Gil Langley, President/CEO

Atlantic City Convention & Visitors Authority

2314 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

hcolache@accva.com
www.atlanticcitynj.com

Phone: 609-449-7151

800-AC-VISIT

Fax: 609-345-2200

Description: A vibrant destination offering world renowned casinos and hotels, famous restaurants, headliner entertainment, golf, spas, shopping, antiques, wineries and more.


Contact: Heather Colache, Director of Tourism

Bayou Lafourche Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

US 90 & LA Hwy. 1
Raceland, LA 70394

peggy@visitlafourche.com
www.visitlafourche.com

Phone: 985-537-5800

877-537-5800

Fax: 985-537-5831

“Gateway to Cajun Country” only 40 miles SW of New Orleans. Swamp tours, Cajun cultural sights, and more Offering itinerary planning, step-on guides, site inspections and Mardi Gras packages.


Contact: Peggy Benoit, Tourism Sales Manager - Carolyn Cheramie, Executive Director

Beaches of Fort Myers and Sanibel

2201 Second Street, Suite 600
Fort Myers, FL 33901

ccocco@leegov.com
www.fortmyers-sanibel.com

Phone: 239-338-3500

800-237-6444

Fax: 239-334-1106

Codes: VGMPTR


Contact: Candice Cocco, Tourism Group Sales Manager

Berkeley Chamber of Commerce

1004 Old Highway 52
Moncks Corner, SC 29461

emorgan@bcoc.com
www.visitberkeleycounty.com

Phone: 843-761-8238

Fax: 843-899-6491


Contact: Elaine Morgan, CEO

Bradenton Area CVB

One Haben Blvd
Palmetto, FL 34221

Aimee.Blenker@BACVB.com
www.BradentonGulfIslands.com

Phone: 941-729-9177 x258

Fax:


Contact: Aimee Blenker, CMP, Destination Sales Manager

Chattanooga Convention & Visitors Bureau

736 Market Street, 18th Floor
Chattanooga, TN 37402

ssrees@chattanoogacvb.com
www.chattanoogafun.com

Phone: 423-424-4431

800-322-3344 x3031

Fax: 423-265-1630

Codes: T

Full service CVB with a Group Tour Manual available along with FAM Tours, free itinerary planning and hotel bid requests.


Contact: Shelda Rees, CTIS, CTP, TMP, Director of Tourism - Jeanna Davis, Tourism Assistant Direct: 423-424-4439 Email: jeannad@chattanoogacvb.com

Columbus, GA Convention & Visitors Bureau

900 Front Avenue
Columbus, GA 31902

skaminsky@visitcolumbusga.com
www.visitcolumbusga.com

Phone: 706-317-2110

800-999-1613

Fax: 706-322-0701

We are a one-stop shop for your tour needs.


Contact: Sid Kaminsky, VP-Leisure Travel & Convention Sales - Ashley Woitena, Assistant VP-Sales/Service

Discover DeKalb

1957 Lakeside Parkway, Suite 510
Tucker, GA 30084

mikev@dcvb.org
www.atlantasdekalb.com

Phone: 770-492-5012

Fax:


Contact: Michael Vescio, Sales Manager

Dothan Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

P.O. Box 8765
Dothan, AL 36304

bob@dothanalcvb.com

Phone: 334-794-6622

888-449-0212

Fax: 334-712-2731


Contact: Robert Hendrix, Executive Director - Carmen Bishop, Communications Director

Emerald Coast Convention & Visitors Bureau Destin – Fort Walton Beach, FL

1540 Miracle Strip Pkwy/P.O. Box 609
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

srushing@co.okaloosa.fl.us
www.emeraldcoastfl.com

Phone: 850-651-7647

800-322-3319

Fax: 850-651-7130

24 miles of Sugar White Sands and Emerald Green Waters Destin – Fort Walton Beach, will be your tour’s most memorable excursion!


Contact: Sherry Rushing, Travel Industry Sales Director Deb Wolfender, Sales Coordinator

Georgia Department of Economic Development – Tourism Division

75 5th Street NW, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30308

pshah@georgia.org
www.exploregeorgia.org

Phone: 404-962-4175

Fax: 404-962-4093


Contact: Priti Shah, Domestic Tourism Business Development Manager

Greater Birmingham Convention & Visitors Bureau

2200 9th Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203

twalton@birminghamal.org
www.inbirmingham.org

Phone: 205-458-8000 x206

800-458-8085 x206

Fax: FAX 205-458-8086

Codes: MT


Contact: Tara A. Walton, Director of Tourism - Sara Hamlin, VP Tourism - Sharon Brown, Tourism Sales Manager - Cynthia McIntosh, Tourism Sales Manager

Haywood County TDA (Visit NC Smokies)

44 N. Main St.
Waynesville, NC 28786

ron@visitncsmokies.com
www.visitncsmokies.com

Phone: 828-452-0512

Fax:


Contact: Ron Bower, Group Sales Manager

Houma Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

P.O. Box 2792
Houma, LA 70361

hal.moser@houmatravel.com
www.houmatravel.com

Phone: 985-868-2732

Fax: 985-868-7170

CVB servicing the Houma Area of Louisiana, located 50 miles Southwest of New Orleans, LA


Contact: Hal Moser, Tourism Manager - Sharon Alford, Executive Director

Kojic Enterprises, Inc. dba All Bus Exchange

12253 W. Colonial Drive
Winter Garden, FL 34787

thebusexchange@gmail.com
www.thebusexchange.com

Phone: 407-654-0103

407-654-0120

Fax:


Contact: Mitch Kojic, President

Lafayette Convention & Visitors Commission

1400 NW Evangeline Thruway
Lafayette, LA 70501

eugenie@lafayettetravel.com
www.lafayette.travel

Phone: 337-232-3737

800-346-1958

Fax: 337-232-0161


Contact: Eugenie Mitchell, Visitor Marketing Manager

Lake Charles Convention & Visitors Bureau

1205 N Lakeshore Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70601

tsoto@visitlakecharles.org
www.visitlakecharles.org

Phone: 337-502-4272

Fax: 337-494-7952

Destination Marketing


Contact: Tico Soto, Sales Director

Louisiana Northshore/ St. Tammany Parish Convention & Visitors Bureau

68099 Hwy. 59
Mandeville, LA 70471

tanya@louisiananorthshore.com
www.louisiananorthshore.com

Phone: 800-634-9443

Fax: 985-892-1441


Contact: Tanya M. Leader, V.P. of Sales - Zondra White-Jones, Senior Sales Manager

Luzerne County Convention & Visitors Bureau

56 Public Square
WIlkes-Barre, PA 18701

www.tournepa.com

Phone: 570-819-1877

888-905-2872

Fax: 570-819-1882

Full Service CVB located at the intersections of I-81 or I-80 in NE PA. Home of the new Mohegan Sun at Pocono Downs in Wilkes-Barre, PA. Victorian mansion tour, Steamtown Rail Museum, Coal Mine Tours.


Contact: Donna Keyes, Director of Sales & Marketing – Janet Hall, Executive Director

Macon-Bibb County Convention and Visitors Bureau

450 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Macon, GA 31210

VGruber@visitmacon.org
www.visitmacon.org

Phone: 478-743-1074

800-768-3401

Fax: 478-745-2022

Codes: MPT

Your Southern adventure awaits you in Macon, with an eclectic fusion of old mansions, Native and African American history, soulful music, year round festivals, signature “Southern” dishes…The Song and Soul of the South!


Contact: Veronica Gruber, Group Tour Sales Manager

Martin County Convention & Visitors Bureau

101 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994

mary@discovermartin.com
www.discovermartin.com

Phone: 772-288-5451

877-585-0085

Fax: 772-288-6404


Contact: Mary Palczer, Sales and Marketing Manager - Rozeta Mahboubi, Executive Director

Mississippi Division of Tourism

P.O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39205

kmatlock@mississippi.org
www.visitmississippi.org

Phone: 601-359-3528

Fax: 601-359-5048

Mississippi has become a favored tourism destination of distinction. For gaming enthusiasts, pursuits of outdoors men, sportsment and art enthusiasts. Offering a range of experiences that are uniquely Mississippi.


Contact: Karen Gates Matlock, Program Manager, Domestic Group Tour

New Orleans Plantation Country

2900 Highway 51
LaPlace, LA 70068

kimmie@neworleansplantationcountry.com
www.neworleansplantationcountry.com

Phone: 985-359-2562

866-204-7782

Fax: 985-359-2595

CVB helping to promote tourism in area. We offer itinerary planning, travel planners, picture, video/DVD, site inspections, FAM tour step on guide services.


Contact: Kimmie Carlos, Tourism Sales Manager - Jay Tusa, Executive Director

Pennsylvania Dutch Convention & Visitors Bureau

501 Greenfield Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

abialas@padutchcountry.com
www.padutchcountry.com

Phone: 717-735-1640

800-220-4757

Fax: 717-299-0470

Codes: MT

Experience outstanding theatre, outlet shopping, local cuisine, historic sites and more. All nestled amidst Amish farmland in the heart of Pennsylvania Dutch Country.


Contact: Audrey Bialas, Director of Tourism Sales - Carissa Dommel, Group Sales Manager, cdommel@padutchcountry.com

Pensacola Bay Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

1401 East Gregory Street
Pensacola, FL 32502

lcoppels@visitpensacola.com
www.visitpensacola.com
RSS

Phone: 850-434-1234

800-874-1234

Fax: 850-432-8211


Contact: Lori Coppels, Group Tour Sales Manager

Pigeon Forge Department of Tourism

P.O. Box 1390
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

jmcnealy@mypigeonforge.com
www.pigeonforge.com/group-tours

Phone: 865-453-8574

800-285-7557

Fax: 865-429-0474


Contact: Joy McNealy, CTIS, Senior Sales Manager - Kay Poole, Sales Manager

Sevierville Convention & Visitors Bureau

110 Gary Wade Blvd.
Sevierville, TN 37862

sking@scoc.org
www.visitsevierville.com

Phone: 865-453-6411

888-SEVIERVILLE

Fax: 865-453-9649


Contact: Scott King, Director of Sales

Sumner County Convention & Visitors Bureau

P.O. Box 957
Gallatin, TN 37066

info@sumnercvb.com
www.sumnercvb.com

Phone: 615-230-8474

888-301-7866

Fax: 615-230-9963


Contact: Ashley Staley, Marketing Director - Kaye Ireland, Executive Director

Tri-Cities Tennessee Travel Connection

P.O. Box 415
Jonesborough, TN 37659

tourism@netta.com
www.tri-citiestravelconnection.com

Phone: 423-913-5550

800-468-6882

Fax: 423-913-5555


Contact: Claudia S. Moody, CTTP, CEO

Valdosta-Lowndes County Convention & Visitors Bureau

#1 Meeting Place
Valdosta, GA 31601

tyra@valdostatourism.com
www.visitvaldosta.org

Phone: 229-245-0513

800-569-TOUR

Fax: 229-245-5240


Contact: Tyra Howard, Director of Tourism & Film

Valley Forge Convention & Visitors Bureau

1000 First Avenue, Suite 101
King of Prussia, PA 19406

reif@valleyforge.org
www.valleyforge.org

Phone: 610-834-7984

800-441-3549

Fax: 610-834-0202

Codes: MT

Southeastern PA’s group tour headquarters! Various accommodations, historic homes, museums, gardens, and premium outlet shopping. Only 18 miles from Philadelphia.


Contact: Aimee Reif, Tourism Sales Manager

Visit Jacksonville

208 N. Laura Street, Suite 102
Jacksonville, FL 32202

lallen@visitjacksonville.com
www.visitjacksonville.com

Phone: 904-421-9182

800-733-2668 x503

Fax: 904-899-9663


Contact: Lorrie Allen, National Account Manager

Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast

2350 Beach Blvd, Suite A
Biloxi, MS 39531

janet@gulfcoast.org
www.gulfcoast.org

Phone: 228-896-6699

Fax: 228-896-6788

Codes: T

Full Service CVB with customized itineraries, group accommodations, restaurants, attractions, activities and local guides. Come and Play Your Way on the Mississippi Gulf Coast!


Contact: Janet Harrington, Leisure Group Sales Manager

Visit Sarasota County

1777 Main Street, #302
Sarasota, Florida 34236

kfunkhouser@visitsarasota.org
www.visitsarasota.com

Phone: 941-955-0991 x122

Fax:


Contact: Kelli Funkhouser, Leisure Group Sales Coordinator

Visit Tallahassee

106 E. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301

www.visittallahassee.com

Phone:

800-628-2866

Fax: 800-628-2866


Contact: