Members

FMA Board of Directors

Matt Brown
FMA Chairman

Astro Travel & Tours
mbrown@astrotravel.com
850-514-1793

Mike Castro
FMA Treasurer

Academy Bus
mcastro@academybus.com
954-495-5819

Mike Albritton
Bus One
mike@bus-one.com
561-758-7377

Greg Black
Transportation Insurance Brokers
gblack@tibinsurance.com
818-246-2800

Glenn Cook
The Villages Transportation
glenn@thevillagestransportation.net
407-850-9808

Bill Leonard
Prevost
william.j.leonard@volvo.com
770-565-9649 ext. 226

Eddie Serrano
Empire Coach Line
eddie@empirecoachline.com
407-888-2624