Motorcoach Operators

Central Florida


 


Academy Bus

5495 S. Orange Blossom Trl
Orlando, FL 32839

aqueen@academybus.com
www.academybus.com

Phone: 407-999-4900

Fax:


DOT # 1771456


375 Coaches Operated, 15 Mini-Coach


Contact: Amber Queen

Annett Bus Lines

130 Madrid Drive
Sebring, FL 33876

david.annett@annettbuslines.com
www.annettbuslines.com

Phone: 863-655-5547

Fax: 863-655-6207


DOT # 223283


48 Coaches Operated


Contact: Brian Annett

Annett Bus Lines – Central Florida

722 NW 27th Avenue
Ocala, Florida 34475

dean@annettbuslines.com

Phone: 352-694-1180

Fax: 352-694-1181



Contact: Dean Heaton

Dream Coach Inc.

11774 Airport Park Drive
Orlando, FL 32824

dreamcoachinc@gmail.com
dreamcoachtours.com

Phone: 407-402-3848

Fax: 407-816-7028


DOT # 767021


3 Coaches Operated


Contact: Alejandro Claudio

Empire Coach Line

1161 Spruce Avenue
Orlando, FL 32824

eddie@empirecoachline.com
www.empirecoachline.com

Phone: 407-888-2624 x301

Fax: 407-888-2817


DOT # 1444598


20 Coaches Operated


1 Wheelchair Accessible


Contact: Contact: Eddie Serrano, Vice President & General Manager - Patricia Fontalvo, President - Edwin Vega, Operations Manager

Escot Bus Lines Inc.

400 West Landstreet Road
Orlando, FL 32824

www.escotbuslines.com

Phone: 407-418-1222

Fax: 407-226-6900


DOT # 535893


73 Coaches Operated/ 4 mini-coach


1 Wheelchair Accessible


Contact: Beau Langford,General Manager, Orlando - Email: beau@escotbuslines.com - Biriam Orta, Charter/ Sales Department - Email: biriam@escotbuslines.com - Rodd Zietler, Director of Sales & Marketing - Email: rodd@escotbuslines.com

Lamers Bus Lines, Inc.

1410 Industrial Drive
Wildwood, FL 34785

jamesk@golamers.com
www.golamers.com

Phone: 352-461-0980

888-315-8687

Fax: 352-461-0988


DOT # 100115


73 Coaches Operated, 4 mini-coach


Contact: Allen Lamers, President – James KoHorn, Management – Mark Branson, Management

Legendary Journeys, Inc. – Summerfield

15561 SD Hwy 441
Summerfield, FL 34491

pete@legendaryjourneys.com
www.golj.com

Phone: 407-929-6623

Fax: 352-307-3225


DOT # 831865


4 Coaches Operated, 1 mini-bus


Contact: Pete Brenenstuhl, Safety Director

Maxim Charters Inc.

3303 S. Semoran Blvd, Suite 300
Orlando, FL 32822

david@maximcharters.net
www.maximcharters.net

Phone: 407-439-0980 ext. 1081

Fax:


DOT # 2903045


3 Coaches Operated


Contact: David Lancaster, Operations Manager

Mears Transportation Group

324 West Gore Street
Orlando, FL 32806

ccarns@mearstransportation.com
www.mearstransportation.com

Phone: 407-422-4561

800-223-3868

Fax: 407-422-6923


DOT # 550343


239 Coaches Operated, 12 mini-coach


Contact: Charles E. Carns, Jr., Chief Executive Officer and Paul Mears Jr.

Motorcoach Class A Transportation

720 West Landstreet Road
Orlando, FL 32824

info@mcatransportation.com
www.mcatransportation.com

Phone: 407-226-2256

Fax: 407-851-4975


DOT # 1249279

P.O. Box 618097, Orlando, FL 32861


21 Coaches Operated


Contact: Rogerio Giannini, President - Ramon DePaula, Vice President - Mucio DePaula, Treasurer - Rob Grassano, Director of Operations

MyBus Transportation Inc.

720 Versailles Ln.
Kissimmee, FL 34759

mybus@mybustransportation.net
www.mybustransportation.net

Phone: 321-281-7013

Fax:


DOT # 2889548


1 coach operated


Contact: Luis Martinez

Pegasus Transportation

10747 Rocket Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32824

jimmy@pegasusbus.com
www.pegasusbus.com

Phone: 407-812-8812

Fax:


DOT # 904737


21 Coaches Operated


Contact: Jimmy Mills

Red Coach, Inc.

1777 Mccoy Road
Orlando, FL 32809

bbrittenum@travelynx.net
www.redcoachusa.com

Phone: 407-851-2886

877-733-0724

Fax: 407-856-2079


DOT # 1973536


16 Coaches Operated


Contact: Bret Brittenum, President TL & RC

Sepi Inc. dba STS

586 1st Street
Orlando, FL 32824

sanfordtransportation@gmail.com

Phone: 407-756-5002

Fax:


DOT # 2299766


15 Coaches Operated


Contact: Juan Sepulveda, Owner

Small World Transportation

3503 Small World Drive
Haines City, FL 33844

mike@smallworldtransportationandcruises.com
www.smallworldtransportation.com

Phone: 863-420-0156

Fax: 863-420-2875


DOT # 821121


9 Coaches Operated, 1 mini-coach


Contact: R. Michael Mackey, Sr., Owner/ Operator, 407-402-1316

Space Tours Bus Lines

5381 WaterVista Drive
Orlando, FL 32821

info@spacetoursbus.com
www.spacetoursbus.com

Phone: 407-903-9996

Fax: 407-363-1440


DOT # 856206


5 Coaches Operated


Contact: Maurice Vargas, President and Veronica Lossio

Stage Coach Charter and Tour LLC

2814 E. Main St.
Lakeland, FL 33801

info@stagecoachcharter.com
www.stagecoachcharter.com

Phone: 863-687-4573

Fax: 863-665-4575


DOT # 1509025


6 Coaches Operated


Contact: Frank or Debbie Gifford

Stylus Transportation

9663 Bachman Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824

paul@stylusbus.com
www.stylusbus.com

Phone: 407-850-9808

Fax: 407-960-9818


DOT # 774211


28 Coaches Operated


Contact: Paul Tabachow

The Villages Transportation

761 Hoopfer Way
The Villages, FL 32519

glenn@thevillagestransportation.com
www.thevillagestransportation.com

Phone: 352-259-9398

Fax: 352-753-6223


DOT # 2565499


6 coaches operated


Contact: Glenn Cook

Travelynx, Central Florida Division

355 Williams Point Blvd
Cocoa, FL 32927

sburroughs@travelynx.net
www.travelynx.com

Phone: 321-631-7777

Fax: 321-631-6764


DOT # 326876


30 Coaches Operated, 6 mini-bus


Contact: Sandy Burroughs, Charter Sales Coordinator - Kim Hinton, Sales & Marketing - Tim McGatha, Maintenance Manager - Matias Venier, General Manager -

Washington Transportation Inc

1915 West Pointe Circle
Orlando, FL 32835

washingtontrans@hotmail.com

Phone: 407-448-8516

Fax: 407-290-9818


DOT # 1518767


3 Coaches Operated


Contact: Norman Gaye, President