Motorcoach Operators

Central West Florida


Academy Bus

12301 40th St North
Clearwater, FL 33762

www.academybus.com

Phone: 727-592-0377

Fax:


DOT # 1771456


375 Coaches Operated, 15 Mini-Coach


Contact: Bonnie Smith

Boice Charters

4302 W. Kensington Ave
Tampa, FL 33629

Coach2162@gmail.com

Phone: 813-493-1764

Fax:


DOT # 2871047 / 962691


1 Coach Operated


Contact: Onaly Baker, Operations Manager

Escot Bus Lines, Inc.

6890 142nd Avenue North
Largo, FL 33771

brian@escotbuslines.com
www.escotbuslines.com

Phone: 727-545-2088

Fax: 727-536-7848


DOT # 535893


73 Coaches Operated, 4 mini-coach


3 Wheelchair Accessible


Contact: Brian Scott, President - Pamela Calixto, Vice President - Email: pam@escotbuslines.com - Marty Andujar, Tampa Bay GM - Email: marty@escotbuslines.com - David Graziano, Safety - Email: david@escotbuslines.com and Louis Simmons, Maintenance - Email: louis@escotbuslines.com and Rodd Zeitler, Director of Sales & Marketing - Email: rodd@escotbuslines.com

Martz First Class Coach Company

4783 37th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33714

bwenzel@martzgroup.com
www.martzgroup.com

Phone: 727-526-9086

800-282-8020

Fax: 727-522-5548


DOT # 38186

Local & long distance charters, airport transportation, school events, senior/church group events, corporate charters, sporting events, family reunions.


72 Coaches Operated, 4 mini-coach


Contact: Howard Guard, Sales Manager - Email: hguard@martzgroup.com and Deborah Gustin, General Manager - Email: dgustin@martzgroup.com

Rey Tours

15002 Livingston Ave
Lutz, FL 33559

reytourstampabay@aol.com
www.reytourstampabay.com

Phone: 813-442-6982

Fax: 813-442-7128


DOT # 1667859


2 Coaches Operated


Contact: Maribel Gonzalez